2017 ESPA Award Winners

The 2016-2017 ESPA Conference was held in Tuscaloosa on May 17-19. ESPA Awards were presented to: (left to right) Angie Moore, Special Achievement Award; Juanesta Green, Merit Award; Cindy Beam, Professional Recognition Award; and Nan Chambliss, ESPA Member of the Year. Congratulations to this year’s award winners!